Upgrade Trial Plan Level

Sprout Social has three plan levels that you can trial: Standard, Professional and Advanced. You can read more about the features included in each plan on our Plan Details page here to determine which plan is right for you. 

To upgrade your trial to another plan:

  1. Click Account and Settings in the bottom-left corner.
  2. Navigate to Settings > Billing & Plan. You don’t need to enter any billing information for your trial, so you can explore what the other plans have to offer at no cost.
  3. Select the plan you want to upgrade to for your trial.

Upgrade_trial.gif

If you want to downgrade your trial to a lower plan, you need to contact your Sprout Account Executive to process before your trial ends. You can also email support@sproutsocial.com if you aren’t sure who your account executive is.

Was this article helpful?

Still can't find what you're looking for?

Powered by Zendesk