How do I remove a social profile from Sprout?

Anyone with the Manage profiles privilege can remove a social profile as long as they have at least Read Only publishing permission for that profile.

To remove a profile:

  1. Navigate to Account and settings > Settings > Groups & Social Profiles.
  2. Scroll through All Profiles to find the profile you want to remove.
  3. Click Overflow_Menu.png and then click View Profile.
  4. Click Delete.png to disconnect the profile. Ensure you are removing it from the proper Group.
  5. Click Confirm to complete the disconnection.

Screen_Shot_2020-08-31_at_4.33.44_PM.png

Was this article helpful?

Still can't find what you're looking for?

Powered by Zendesk