Help Center

Help Center

Search the Help Center for answers to your questions about Sprout Social. Still can't find what you're looking for? Contact Us.

How do I delete or remove a social profile?

Follow

In order to delete one of your profiles from a group or your Sprout account, go to Users & Social Profiles under the gear icon in the upper right hand corner.

Click on the Group name that appears under "Groups" to see the profiles that are connected in that group.

Click the gear icon that corresponds with the profile you want to remove, and select "View Profile".

profiles_to_remove.png

 

Click on the trash can icon in the upper right hand corner to disconnect the profile.

demovision_support_view_profile.png

 

Note: If the profile is only in one group, you will be warned that the profile will be disconnected from Sprout. If you remove the last profile from a group, we will remove that empty Group.

Powered by Zendesk