What is Personal Mode?

All Sprout users who are members of multiple-user accounts can also set up Personal Mode. This Group will always be identified with a black padlock to indicate that it is private and only visible to you.

Personal Mode specifically includes one of each profile: Twitter, Facebook personal profile, LinkedIn personal page, RSS Reader (Feedly) account and your personal Bit.ly account.

Note: Activity in Personal Mode will not be visible to any other users. This is specific and private to your email and user login registered with Sprout Social.

Was this article helpful?

Still can't find what you're looking for?

Powered by Zendesk